Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung:

 
Max Florian Pescher
Telefon: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 13
Telefax: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 36
E-Mail: max.pescher@pescher.de
  Jürgen Matthias Kohl
Telefon: +49 (0)6525 93 43 0
Telefax: +49 (0)6525 93 43 100
E-Mail: kohl-juergen@kohl-bau.de

Betriebsleitung:
  Leitung Asphaltlabor:
Robert Gross
Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 50
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30
E-Mail: robert.gross@amat-asphalt.de
  Marco Schneider
Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 16
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30
E-Mail: mschneider@duero.biz

Vertrieb:
 
Rainer Scherff
Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30
E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de
  Jörg Weber
Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 31
E-Mail: jweber@duero.biz


Julia Frohnhöfer
Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 24
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30
E-Mail: info@amat-asphalt.de
 

Kaufmännische Leitung:
  Buchhaltung:
Christian Wenzel
Telefon: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 30
E-Mail: cwenzel@pescher.de
  Sina Nigbur
Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 55
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30
E-Mail: snigbur@pescher.de